Chicagoland Council 2023

Chicagoland Council

  • Chair, Roger Smith
  • 4th Day,
  • Communications, Scott Bowers
  • Database, Scott Bowers
  • Historian, Karen Bregman
  • Music, Erik Sealand
  • Outreach, Roger Smith
  • Prayer,
  • Registrar, Michelle Smith
  • Renewal Group, Sue Blue
  • Secretary, Elisa Morgan
  • Shepherding, Karen Bregman
  • Spiritual Adviser, Greg Buell
  • Start-Up, Peg Forbes
  • Treasurer, Jan Nickey
  • Judy Tobais
  • Dee Drain

Weekend #32 Lay Leadership

  • Moderator, Sue Blue
  • Observing Moderator, Jan Nickey
  • Trainer, Mike Smith

National Council

  • Vice-moderator, Jim Peterson
  • National Trainer, Sue Blue
  • National Trainer, Laura Jones
  • State Representative, Scott Bowers

We gratefully serve the Chicagoland area, which includes the Illinois counties of Cook, Lake, McHenry, Kane, DuPage, and Will

Please reach out to Chicagoland Council (via our Chair):

*Your information will not be sold and you can unsubscribe any time